Evesham Info

A daily update of key local data

Quick Links on This Page

Pollution, Weather and River Avon
Roadworks and Highways
New Planning Applications
Recent Planning Decisions
Recent Reports to FixMyStreet
The Battle of Evesham

Air pollution

Forecast for the next five days:
Thursday
3
Low
Friday
3
Low
Saturday
4
Moderate
Sunday
3
Low
Monday
3
Low

Data from Smogwatch

Top of page

Weather

Data from Met Office

River Avon

0.508m, rising

Within normal levels

Change from previous measurement: 0.002m

Current level recorded at 18:00, Friday 26th May GMT
(19:00, Friday 26th May BST)

Data from River Levels

Current and Future Roadworks

St Philips Drive
Thu 30 Mar 2017 to Fri 26 May 2017
More details


Low impact

St Marks Close
Mon 3 Apr 2017 to Mon 3 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Thistledown
Thu 4 May 2017 to Fri 2 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Falkland Road
Thu 4 May 2017 to Fri 16 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Bluebell Way
Wed 10 May 2017 to Mon 5 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Celandine Way
Tue 16 May 2017 to Fri 2 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Thistledown
Wed 24 May 2017 to Tue 30 May 2017
More details


Low impact

Maple Close
Thu 25 May 2017 to Tue 30 May 2017
More details


Low impact

Hawthorn Road
Thu 25 May 2017 to Tue 30 May 2017
More details


Low impact

Sycamore Avenue
Thu 25 May 2017 to Tue 30 May 2017
More details


Low impact

Cypress Close
Thu 25 May 2017 to Mon 5 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Lingfield Road
Thu 25 May 2017 to Wed 28 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

B4624 Worcester Road
Sun 28 May 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Hylton Road
Mon 29 May 2017 to Thu 1 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Cheltenham Road
Tue 30 May 2017 to Sat 3 Jun 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Avon Street
Tue 30 May 2017
More details


Medium impact

Evendene Road
Tue 30 May 2017
More details


Low impact

Briar Close
Tue 30 May 2017
Traffic control (stop/go boards)
More details


Medium impact

Albert Road
Tue 30 May 2017
Traffic control (stop/go boards)
More details


Medium impact

A46
Tue 30 May 2017 to Wed 31 May 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

A46
Tue 30 May 2017 to Wed 31 May 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

B4510 Offenham Road
Wed 31 May 2017 to Fri 2 Jun 2017
More details


Medium impact

Allardene
Wed 31 May 2017 to Mon 5 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

A4184 Vine Street
Wed 31 May 2017 to Fri 2 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Goodalls Grove
Wed 31 May 2017
More details


Low impact

B4084 Pershore Road
Thu 1 Jun 2017 to Mon 5 Jun 2017
Traffic control (give and take)
More details


High impact

Merstow Green
Thu 1 Jun 2017 to Sat 3 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

A4184 Cheltenham Road
Fri 2 Jun 2017 to Sun 4 Jun 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

High Street
Sun 4 Jun 2017 to Mon 5 Jun 2017
Traffic control (two-way signals)
More details


High impact

Fairfield Place
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Mon 19 Jun 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

St Patricks Close
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Tue 5 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Brick Kiln Street
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Tue 13 Jun 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Overbrook
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Fri 7 Jul 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Battleton Road
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Tue 20 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Isbourne Crescent
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Tue 20 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Fairfield Place
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Tue 20 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Bayly Close
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Tue 20 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Trinity Close
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Tue 20 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Fairfield Road
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Wed 14 Jun 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Top of page


Report a problem via FixMyStreet

Top of page

Top of page

New Planning Applications

Top of page

Recent Planning Decisions

Top of page