Evesham Info

A daily update of key local data

Quick Links on This Page

Pollution, Weather and River Avon
Roadworks and Highways
New Planning Applications
Recent Planning Decisions
Recent Reports to FixMyStreet
The Battle of Evesham

Air pollution

Forecast for the next five days:
Tuesday
3
Low
Wednesday
2
Low
Thursday
3
Low
Friday
2
Low
Saturday
2
Low

Data from Smogwatch

Top of page

Weather

Data from Met Office

River Avon

0.697m, falling

Within normal levels

Change from previous measurement: -0.004m

Current level recorded at 13:45, Tuesday 26th September GMT
(14:45, Tuesday 26th September BST)

Data from River Levels

Current and Future Roadworks

Fairfield Road
Mon 24 Jul 2017 to Sun 26 Nov 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Alder Grove
Wed 6 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Charlton Close
Wed 13 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Robinia Close
Thu 14 Sep 2017 to Wed 27 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Berryfield Road
Fri 15 Sep 2017 to Tue 26 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Evendene Road
Fri 15 Sep 2017 to Tue 26 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Thistledown
Mon 18 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

A4184 Cheltenham Road
Mon 18 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
Traffic control (two-way signals)
More details


High impact

Hillside Close
Wed 20 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

St Matthews Close
Mon 25 Sep 2017 to Tue 26 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

St Philips Drive
Mon 25 Sep 2017 to Wed 27 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Northwick Road
Mon 25 Sep 2017 to Tue 26 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Merstow Green
Mon 25 Sep 2017 to Tue 3 Oct 2017
More details


Medium impact

Aspen Close
Tue 26 Sep 2017 to Thu 28 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Almond Close
Tue 26 Sep 2017 to Thu 5 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

Blackthorn Close
Wed 27 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Hamilton Road
Wed 27 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Holly Close
Wed 27 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Anne Crescent
Wed 27 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Church Street
Wed 27 Sep 2017 to Fri 6 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

Celandine Way
Thu 28 Sep 2017 to Sat 30 Sep 2017
More details


Low impact

Bluebell Way
Thu 28 Sep 2017 to Mon 2 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

A44 Broadway Road
Fri 29 Sep 2017 to Mon 2 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

Cherry Close
Fri 29 Sep 2017 to Sun 1 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

Honeysuckle Close
Mon 2 Oct 2017 to Wed 4 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

Davies Road
Mon 2 Oct 2017 to Wed 4 Oct 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Coldicott Gardens
Mon 2 Oct 2017 to Wed 4 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

A44 Longdon Hill
Mon 2 Oct 2017
Lane closure
More details


High impact

A44 Broadway Road
Mon 2 Oct 2017
Lane closure
More details


High impact

Durcott Lane
Mon 2 Oct 2017 to Wed 11 Oct 2017
More details


Low impact

Davies Road
Mon 2 Oct 2017 to Wed 11 Oct 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

A44 Broadway Road
Wed 4 Oct 2017 to Fri 6 Oct 2017
Traffic control (two-way signals)
More details


High impact

Top of page


Report a problem via FixMyStreet

Top of page

Top of page

New Planning Applications

Top of page

Recent Planning Decisions

Top of page